Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Barron

Pam Barron

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Barron
"Lisa was very professional and helpful. She was able to save me money on my insurance needs. I would definitely recommend her agency."
Profile photo of Sam Ball

Sam Ball

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Ball
"Truly a great experience. Everyone was more than nice and very helpful. Very professional employees that understood my needs as a customer. 10/10 would come back."
Profile photo of Kurt Sommerfeld

Kurt Sommerfeld

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Sommerfeld
"Great service saved me so much money!"
Profile photo of Wolf Son (Wolfy)

Wolf Son (Wolfy)

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wolf Son (Wolfy)
"They had gotten me a great deal on a car. Not only did they mean you'll be in and out with a car you love. You WILL not regret your trust in their employees. A very cozy space😁👍"
Profile photo of DARLA MCCANDLESS

DARLA MCCANDLESS

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DARLA MCCANDLESS
"Saved a lot of money! Lisa was so easy to work with and she was very professional. I would highly recommend anyone that needs to save money on car insurance call Lisa!"
Profile photo of Dacia Walker

Dacia Walker

November 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dacia Walker
"Wonderful people. I enjoy working with them they do all they can to help in every situation!"
Profile photo of Joe and Angela Cantlon

Joe and Angela Cantlon

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe and Angela Cantlon
"Very knowledgeable staff that went over all of my options without even asking for them. Wonderful atmosphere and very relaxed. Amazing ladies hard at work. Highly recommend Lisa Mccoy agency"
Profile photo of BigBFishing Boom fish on!

BigBFishing Boom fish on!

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BigBFishing Boom fish on!
"Very professional, dedicated, hardworking, and passionate person! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Kenny Spellman

Kenny Spellman

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Spellman
"Lisa helped us save so much!"
Profile photo of Brayden Miladin

Brayden Miladin

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Miladin
"Good help"
Profile photo of Valerie Fee

Valerie Fee

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Fee
"Lisa was able to get me BETTER coverage for LESS money. She took her time and went over different options and was able to come up with the best policies for our family."
Profile photo of Eric Batykefer

Eric Batykefer

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Batykefer
"Lisa is awesome to work with. Very personable. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of J Pugh

J Pugh

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Pugh
"Have worked with Lisa over the years as an agent and she always provides outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Zach Altmyer

Zach Altmyer

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Altmyer
"Lisa is one of the BEST agents around. Honest, quick to respond, and always there when you have questions. Outstanding service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Park

Lindsay Park

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Park
"Lisa was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Dayananda Rangegowda

Dayananda Rangegowda

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayananda Rangegowda
"I recently collaborated with Lisa McCoy and her agent, Lisa Martin, to explore various scenarios for adding an extra car to my account and consolidating my home insurance coverage. My objective was to assess different scenarios in order to obtain an improved insurance quote and compare it with offerings from other providers. Initially, they had some reservations about examining multiple "what if" situations due to my particular preferences in quotes. However, over time, I familiarized myself with various underlying platforms and coverages that could significantly impact the insurance quote. Following several discussions, Lisa's office managed to secure the best quote that perfectly met my needs. The final figure exceeded my expectations and outperformed other competitors in the market. I am extremely pleased with the exceptional support provided by the State Farm agent. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to others."
Profile photo of Nate Lowery

Nate Lowery

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Lowery
"She was a great help with the experience i had from my previous insurance company. Glad to made the switch after talking to her"
Profile photo of diana mcdonell

diana mcdonell

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diana mcdonell
"Lisa M. was so very helpful to us when we needed renter's insurance for our daughter. Would definitely recommend her and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sandy Wright

Sandy Wright

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Wright
"They helped me save almost $120.00. Thank you so much for all you've done for me."
Profile photo of Mark Cupps

Mark Cupps

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cupps
"EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. WOULD HIGHLY RECC. LISA AND HER SERVICES !!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Altmyer

Michael Altmyer

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Altmyer
"Lisa and her team helped me switch my auto insurance over and helped me save. She explained everything clear and was very kind!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Oprean

Caleb Oprean

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Oprean
"Lisa was awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Joanne K.

Joanne K.

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne K.
"Lisa was helpful in getting me an auto policy and a life insurance policy to fit my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nallely Hernandez

Nallely Hernandez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nallely Hernandez
"I love doing business with State Farm ❤️"
Profile photo of Kesha Moss

Kesha Moss

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kesha Moss
"This whole team was great to work with!!! Thank you!!!"